Happy Thanksgiving Everyone! Try a little nibble of THE NOTHINGNESS…

First, let me take this time to say how thankful I am for the love, family, health, and life I have. I am truly blessed. I say it everyday, but today let me say it again: I AM BLESSED.
In the spirit of the day and the upcoming Christmas season, I am offering the first four chapters of THE NOTHINGNESS for FREE!! Sign up for my email list on my homepage: http://www.jcstockli.com.

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Take it as an appetizer, left-overs, or some dessert.
(epub and PDF files available)

#GobbleGobble #TheNothingness #comingsoon #selfpublish #indiewriter

Leave a Reply

